Personal thoughts…

Tech, Hockey, and random thoughts…

What Kind of Blogger Are You?

You Are a Life Blogger!

Your blog is the story of your life – a living diary.
If it happens, you blog it. And make it as entertaining as possible.

What Kind of Blogger Are You?

April 27, 2007 Posted by | Amusement | Leave a comment

ESPN: Canada is not North America

It would appear ESPN has kindly decided to revise world Geography…. Canada is no longer part of North America. It’s somehow recently been displaced to another continent. Where exactly I’m unsure, though I’d very much be curious to know. Given that I was born in Canada I’d always been of the
perspective that I’d been born in North America.

http://myespn.go.com/conversation/story?id=2849092

(Random story on the best international players in the NBA specifically points out Steve Nash (Canadian) as an example of a
player representing another continent entirely.  )

April 27, 2007 Posted by | Amusement | 2 Comments